top of page
  • Writer's pictureSion

More to Gal Culture & Visual Kei Love



I hangout with Lillie the other day and it was really great to go out with an other gal! I had a lot fun even tho I was really worried about a personal situation.


We meet up at Toys R Us so Lillie can do her video for her birthday. It's funny :P


We've bought plushies because I can't help myself NOT to get a plushie. In baby blue. As always.



Where is ditto hiding? Hmmmm 🤔


To be honest, I didn't understand why pikachu's face was like that and Lillie told that was Ditto, i suck in pokemon culture 😭 but whatever!


 

Here's my coord of that day and my makeup 💚✨


Not the best pic of me when I got home


Dem eyes are not that big IRL bro

🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷

After Toys R Us, we tried to find a drug store so she could buy a new foundation but it was nowhere to be found, we went to EBGames to check out new games on the Switch, nothing interesting overthere either, Lillie bought pokemon card games. I didn't knew

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page